Contact Us

Office Locations

  • Corporate Headquarters

    Meridian Capital Group, LLC sales@meridiancapital.com

    1 Battery Park Plaza, 26th Floor
    New York, NY 10004
    T: 212-972-3600
    F: 212-612-0100

  • Meridian Investment Sales

     
    sales@meridiancapital.com

    800 Third Avenue, 38th Floor
    New York, NY 10022
    T: 212-972-3600
    F: 212-612-0100

  • New Jersey Office

    Israel Schubert
    Senior Managing Director
    ischubert@meridiancapital.com

    517 Route 1 South, Suite 4000
    Iselin, NJ 08830
    T: 732-301-3200
    F: 732-301-3299

  • Maryland Office

    Jacob Katz
    Managing Director
    jkatz@meridiancapital.com

    7 Saint Paul Street, 7th Floor
    Baltimore, MD 21202
    T: 240-667-7520
    F: 410-504-5748

  • Florida Office

    Israel Schubert
    Senior Managing Director
    ischubert@meridiancapital.com

    7284 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 304-S
    Boca Raton, Florida 33433
    T: 561-367-0005
    F: 561-367-0099

  • Illinois Office

    Gershon Friedman
    Managing Director
    gfriedman@meridiancapital.com

    8170 McCormick Boulevard, Suite 110
    Skokie, IL 60076
    T: 773-439-1200
    F: 773-439-1299

  • California Offices

    Ben Grossman
    Managing Director
    bgrossman@meridiancapital.com

    2029 Century Park East, Suite 400
    Los Angeles, CA 90067
    T: 310-867-2300
    F: 310-867-2350

    Seth Grossman
    Managing Director
    skgrossman@meridiancapital.com

    5796 Armada Drive, Suite 150
    Carlsbad, CA 92008
    T: 858-964-0300
    F: 212-201-5141