Corporate Headquarters

Meridian Capital Group, LLC sales@meridiancapital.com

1 Battery Park Plaza, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
T: 212-972-3600
F: 212-612-0100

New Jersey Office

Israel Schubert
Managing Director
ischubert@meridiancapital.com

517 Route 1 South, Suite 4000
Iselin, NJ 08830
T: 732-301-3200
F: 732-301-3299

Maryland Office

Jacob Katz
Managing Director
jkatz@meridiancapital.com

7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800
Bethesda, MD 20814
T: 240-507-1919
F: 410-504-5748

Florida Office

Michael Brown
Managing Director
mbrown@meridiancapital.com

7284 West Palmetto Park Road, Suite 304-S
Boca Raton, Florida 33433
T: 561-367-0005
F: 561-367-0099

Illinois Office

Gershon Friedman
Managing Director
gfriedman@meridiancapital.com

8170 McCormick Boulevard, Suite 110
Skokie, IL 60076
T: 773-439-1200
F: 773-439-1299

California Offices

Ben Grossman
Managing Director
bgrossman@meridiancapital.com

2029 Century Park East, Suite 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: 310-867-2300
F: 310-867-2350

Seth Grossman
Managing Director
skgrossman@meridiancapital.com

2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 250
Carlsbad, CA 92008
T: 858-964-0300
F: 212-201-5141